Contact Information

Honorable Thomas Costigan, President of the Commission
Honorable Susan Delean-Botkin, Commissioner
Honorable Katrina Greer, Commissioner

PO Box 339, Oxford, MD 21654
(410) 226-5122
[email protected]

Town Manager
Cheryl Lewis
PO Box 339, Oxford, MD 21654
(410) 226-5122
[email protected]

Town Planner
Maria Brophy
PO Box 339, Oxford, MD 21654
(410) 226-5122

Town Attorney
Lyndsey Ryan
Booth, Cropper & Marriner, PC
130 N. Washington Street, Easton, MD 21601
Phone: (410) 822-2929
[email protected]

Public Works

Matt Ozman – Wastewater Superintendent
Michael Bell – Water Superintendent                                                                              PO Box 339, Oxford, MD 21654
(410) 226-5740

Any non-emergency may be reported by calling the Public Works Department during or after hours and leaving a message.

For after hours, emergencies, or situations requiring immediate attention please call the Town Manager at 443-496-1761 or Talbot County Emergency Management Agency 410-770-8160 to have someone contacted.

Police Department

For Emergencies and Police Service:
Call 911 to have the Oxford Police Department dispatched

Non-Emergency number – 410-822-0095 (Talbot County Dispatch Center)

Email: [email protected]